bildstreifen_institut

Mitarbeiter/innen

Professuren

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Georg W. Bertram

(030) 838-540 83

georg.bertram@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Anne Eusterschulte

(030) 838-556 24

a.eusterschulte@philosophie.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Gosepath

(030) 838 59011

stefan.gosepath@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Sybille Krämer

(030) 838-540 20

sybkram@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Hilge Landweer

(030) 838-520 00

landweer@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Schmidt-Biggemann

(030) 838-555 10

schmibig@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Slaby

(030) 838-5 62 61

slaby@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Holm Tetens

(030) 838-513 45

h.tetens@philosophie.fu-berlin.de

PDs/Apl. Profs/Hon. Profs

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

PD Dr. Wolfgang Barz

wbarz@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Hans Feger

(030) 838-544 21

hdfeger@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Günter Frank

sukessler@t-online.de

PD Dr. Jörg Hardy

+49 (0 251) 70 38 745

jhardy@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Christian Iber

iber_bergstedt@yahoo.de

PD Dr. Sven Knebel

svenkknebel@yahoo.de

PD Dr. Werner Kogge

werner.kogge@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Dirk Koppelberg

dirkkoppelberg@aol.com

PD Dr. Sebastian Lalla

lallas@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Stephan Meier-Oeser

Meier-Oeser@t-online.de

PD Dr. Johann (Jan) Rehmann

rehmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Safranski

safranick@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Mirjam Schaub

+49-40-42875-4648

Mirjam.Schaub@gmx.de

PD Dr. Rudolf Schrastetter

PD Dr. Thorsten Streubel

thorsten.streubel@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Christian Strub

christian_strub@yahoo.de

PD Dr. Andreas Wildt

andreas.wildt@gmx.de

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Frieder Otto Wolf

838-55968

fow@snafu.de

Wiss. Mitarbeiter(innen)

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Valentin Beck, M.A.

(030) 838-54802

valentin.beck@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Fabian Börchers

(030) 838-52713

fabian.boerchers@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Felix Koch

felix.koch@fu-berlin.de

Dr. David Lauer

(030) 838-536 91

dlauer@zedat.fu-berlin.de

David Löwenstein (promoviert)

+49-30-838-55526

david.loewenstein@fu-berlin.de

Anna Wehofsits, M.A.

(030) 838-51363

anna.wehofsits (at) fu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter(innen) Drittmittel

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Dr. Thomas Behme

(030) 838-55968

behme@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Gilles Bouche

Dr. Daniel Martin Feige

0049-(0)30-838 574 05

Daniel.M.Feige |at| fu-berlin.de

Dr. Beate Ulrike La Sala

(030) 838-58105

b.lasala@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Susanne Lettow

030-838-55968

lettow2@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Stefania Maffeis

838 57902; 0049/179 7903150

stefania.maffeis@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Frank Ruda

frankruda@hotmail.com

Sibylle Schmidt, M.A.

(030) 838-52890

sibylle.schmidt@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Jörg Volbers

(030) 838-558 83

joerg.volbers@fu-berlin.de

Sekretariate

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Ilona Anders

(030) 838-5 52 45

ianders@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ina-Maria Gumbel

(030) 838-59011 (Gosepath) 838-558 22 (Bertram)

gumbel@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Doris Keil

(030) 838-555 10

dkeil@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Sonja Langguth, M.A.

(030) 838 - 521 07

philos@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Barbara Thomas

(030) 838-545 09

bthomas@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Kooptierte/Gastprofessor(inn)en

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Bernd Ladwig

ladwig@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Hanns-Peter Neumann

hapeneu@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Theda Rehbock

theda.rehbock@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Gyburg Uhlmann

030 - 838-559 28

g.uhlmann@fu-berlin.de

Gastwissenschaftler(innen) und Lehrbeauftragte

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Dr. Elad Lapidot

elapidot@gmail.com

Dr. Daniela Voß

vossdani@gmail.com

Emeriti/Profs im Ruhestand

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Peter Bieri

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Böhler

(030) 838-56308

hans-jonas-zentrum@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Furth

Prof. Dr. Gunter Gebauer

(030) 838-527 35

ggebauer@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Fritz Haug

Prof. Dr. Reinhart Maurer

Prof. Dr. Milan Prucha

prucha@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Theunissen

Prof. Dr. Ernst Tugendhat

Prof. Dr. Albrecht Wellmer

gumbel@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ehemalige

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Jun.-Prof. Dr. habil. Gregor Betz

Dr. Frank Böhling

030-838-52092

Wolfgang Dickhut, M.A.

(030) 838-538 61

dickhut@iz-berlin.de

Özge Ekin, M.A.

(030) 838-56488

ozge.ekin@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Gabriele Gramelsberger

030 838-54020

gab[at]zedat.fu-berlin.de

Mark Halawa, M.A.

(030) 838-536 91

halawa@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Edda Kapsch, M.A.

Dr. Esteban Law

030-838-52092

law@zedat.fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Martin Lenz

martinlenz2002@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Edit Anna Lukacs

PD Dr. Simone Mahrenholz

(030) 838-528 90

s.mahrenholz@philosophie.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Catherine Newmark

newmark@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Markus Rautzenberg

m.rautzenberg@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Sven Rosenkranz

srosen@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Juliane Schiffers (promoviert)

(030) 838-528 90

juliane.schiffers@fu-berlin.de

Johannes-Georg Schülein, M.A.

j.schuelein@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Wiebke-Marie Stock

wstock@nd.edu

PD Dr. Henning Tegtmeyer

(030) 838 - 57902

tegtmeyer@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. des. Johannes Thumfart

j.thumfart@fu-berlin.de

Nina Trcka, M.A.

+49 30 838-55968

trcka@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wetzel

huth.tb@t-online.de

Jan Wöpking, M.A.

jan.woepking@fu-berlin.de

 

 

 

Letzte Aktualisierung: 02.09.2014

News des Instituts

Termine