News

Termine FSGS

Graduate School

Eingang FSGS

The doctoral students can rely on an excellent infrastructure. They are part of an international and interdisciplinary network of research and teaching, and can put together a tailormade program from the Graduate School’s offers to support their project.

Partnerships

Auslandsaufenthalte

For doctoral students, a visit abroad is part of the curriculum. This is made possible with a travel expense budget. Doctoral students and faculty at our partner universities are welcome to do research at the school and organize events together with us.

Events

2016 Plakat Mittagsforum Ausschnitt

Together with postdocs, PIs and guests at the Graduate School, the doctoral students organize up to 20 events per year: they develop the concept, send out invitations, introduce and lead the discussions. They are supported administratively by the management and the board.

Publications

Komparatistik Weltliteraturen

Selected dissertations and conference proceedings are published in the Graduate School’s series Weltliteraturen / World Literatures – but that is not the only way our young scholars demonstrate their productivity: our literary studies blog invites everyone to comment and interact.

Department of Philosophy and Humanities
GeschKultLogoEngl
Dahlem Research School
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft
logo einstein grau

Fachbereich Philosophie und Geisteswissenschaften


Service-Navigation

News

Termine FSGS

Graduiertenschule

Eingang FSGS

Den Promovierenden steht eine exzellente Infrastruktur zur Verfügung. Sie sind eingebunden in ein internationales und interdisziplinäres Netzwerk von Forschung und Lehre und können sich aus einem strukturierten Angebot ein maßgeschneidertes Programm zur Förderung ihres Projektes zusammenstellen.

Partnerschaften

Auslandsaufenthalte

Für die Doktorand/innen ist der Auslandsaufenthalt Teil des Curriculums. Ermöglicht wird die Mobilität durch ein Reisekostenbudgets. Promovierende und Wissenschaftler*innen unserer Partneruniversitäten sind eingeladen, an der Schule zu forschen und gemeinsam mit uns Veranstaltungen durchzuführen.

Veranstaltungen

2016 Plakat Mittagsforum Ausschnitt

Gemeinsam mit PostDoc, PI und Gästen der Graduiertenschule organisieren die Promovierenden bis zu 20 Veranstaltungen pro Jahr: Sie entwerfen das Konzept, laden ein, stellen vor und leiten die Diskussionen. Administrativ unterstützt werden sie von der Geschäftsstelle und dem Vorstand.

Publikationen

Komparatistik Weltliteraturen

Ausgewählte Dissertationen und Tagungsbände erscheinen in der Schriftenreihe Weltliteraturen der Graduiertenschule. Aber nicht nur diese zeigt die Produktivität unserer jungen Wissenschaftler*innen. Unser literaturwissenschaftlicher Blog lädt ein zu Stellungnahmen und vielem mehr.

Zur Website Fachbereich Philosophie und Geisteswissenschaften
GeschKultLogo
Dahlem Research School
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft
logo einstein grau