Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours

from 14.10.2019 - 15.02.2020

name

day and time

room

838-

e-mail

Dr. Sabrina Bechler Wed 3-4pm JK 29/242 55951 bechler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Martin Bleisteiner Please make an appointment per e-mail Schwendener Str. 8 54515 m.bleisteiner@fu-berlin.de
Magdalena Borowik

Mon 3-4pm

JK 29/221 72311 borowik@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Leonie Fuchs Fri 4-5pm JK29/242 59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Gronau

Wed 4-5pm

Please make an appointment

JK29/224

66051   justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder Wed 2.30-3.30pm

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
59280 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Anna Islentyeva

Thur 4-5pm

Only with appointment

 JK 29/223 64425 aislentyeva@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

Please make an appointment

JK 29/244

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston

Tue 10-12pm

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller

Mon 12-1pm

JK 29/229

908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Christiane Klempin

Please make an appointment per e-mail

JK 29/211

52311

c.klempin@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvicka

Mon 2-4pm

JK 29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Peter Kunsmann

Please make an appointment per e-mail

JK 29/208

72343

peter.kunsmann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

 Fri 2-3pm JK 29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

Thur 2-3pm

JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke Tue 6pm-7pm JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde Tue 3-4pm JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein Tue 4-5pm JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

Tue 12-1pm

Tue 28.01. will start slightly delayed

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden Wed 2-4pm
no appointments
JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de
Marie Catherine Menzel

Thur 2-3pm

Please make an appointment

JK 29/240 65603 marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Kirsten Middeke

Thur 2-3pm

JK 29/223

72736

kmiddeke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

Please make an appointment

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut Mon 11am-12pm JK 29/223

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

Thur 2pm-3pm

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid Please make an appointment JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

Wed 3pm-4pm

Please register via:

melanie.krueger@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

Wed. 9:15-10 a.n. and 2-3 p.m.

Office hours on 23 Oct. are cancelled.

Please register via:

maria.bonifacio-migas@fu-berlin.de


JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl Wed 10-11 JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

Tue 2pm-3pm

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de