Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours

in the winter semester 2020 / 2021 from 2 Nov. 2020 - 27 Feb. 2021

Name

Tag und Uhrzeit

Raum

838-

E-Mail

Leonie Fuchs by email

JK29/242

Didaktik des Englischen

59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau Tue. 10-11 a.m. (via Webex, prior registration by email)

JK 29/224

66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder

Fri. 12-1 p.m. (via Webex; please make an appointment by email.)

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
59280 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/244

Didaktik des Englischen

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston by appointment

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller

Mon. 11:30 a.m.-12 p.m. (via Webex or Skype; please contact me for instructions/user name.)

JK 29/229

908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment.

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvička

Tue. 2-4 p.m.

JK 29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

Tue. 10-11 a.m. (via Webex, prior registration by email) JK 29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

by appointment JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke by email JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde

via Webex; please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein Wed. 2-3 p.m. (via Webex, prior registration by email) JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Christian Ludwig

Tue. 3-5 p.m.

Please make an appointment via the Secretariat (petra.salomon@fu-berlin.de) and then send Dr. Ludwig at the appointed time an invitation via Webex.

JK 29/229

Didaktik des Englischen

68904 christian.ludwig@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

(Sabbatical term)

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor   JK 29/241 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

I'm currently on a sabbatical and I have no fixed office hours during the winter term.

I'm available for questions and supervision on term papers and BA and MA theses as well as for general questions concerning your studies (Studienberatung) all through the semester. Please contact me via email for an individual appointment. Unless agreed otherwise, we will meet on Skype (at ferdinand.von.mengden).

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de
Marie Catherine Menzel

Thur. 2-3 p.m. (digital und only with prior registration by email)

JK 29/240 65603 marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Kirsten Middeke

Fri. starting 12 p.m. (via Webex, with prior registration by email)

JK 29/223

72736

kmiddeke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ben Opitz

Tue. 1-2 p.m. (via Webex, with prior registration by email)

JK 29/211

52311 b.opitz@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

Please make an appointment.

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment.

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut

Mon. 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

JK 29/223

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

(Sabbatical term)

Every 1st and 2nd Thurs. of the month, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., via Webex

1st Thur. of the month: for Master-Students, with prior appointment via the Secretariat: petra.salomon@fu-berlin.de

2nd Thur. of the month: for allwith prior appointment via the Secretariat: petra.salomon@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid

after the lecture; please make an appointment.

JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

Tue. 1-3 p.m., via Webex.

Please contact Carys Lewis by email to make an appointment: carys.lewis@fu-berlin

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Beatrice Spindler

Wed. 10 a.m.-12 p.m. by phone: 838-66928. Otherwise please make an appointment by email for consultations by phone or via Webex.

JK 29/211 55712 stud-beratung-englisch@dse.fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

via Skype

Register via: https://t1p.de/as-sprechstunde

JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Thim  Mon. 12.15 p. m. - 1. 15 p. m., via Webex     stefan.thim@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl   JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Jennifer Wawrzinek

Please make an appointment. JK 29/241 72355

j.wawrzinek@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

Tue. 2-3 p.m.

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de

Lehrbeauftragte usually hold office hours after their classes.