Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours winterterm 2021/22

In the winter semester 2021 / 2022 from 18 oct 2021 - 19 feb 2022

Name

Tag und Uhrzeit

Raum

838-

E-Mail

Darina Bucher Fri 2-3 p.m. via webex, make an appointment by email

JK 29/223

62045 d.bucher@fu-berlin.de
Leonie Fuchs Fri 4-5 p.m.

JK29/242

Didaktik des Englischen

59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau via Webex, appointment by email

JK 29/224

66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder

Fri. 12-1 p.m. (via Webex; please make an appointment by email.)

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
59280 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Shuk han (Sara) Ho

Tues 3-4 p.m.

JK 29/243

 

s.ho@fu-berlin.de

Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/244

Didaktik des Englischen

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston by appointment

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller

Mon. 12-13 p.m. (via Webex or in presence; please contact me for instructions/user name.)

JK 29/229

908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment.

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvička

Tue. 1-2 p.m. and by appointment

JK 29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

by appointment by email JK 29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

Thur 2-3 p.m. via webex

JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke Wed. by appointment JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde

via Webex; please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein

via Webex; please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Christian Ludwig

from oct. 26th on,  tue. 4-5 p.m. Please make an appointment via the Secretariat (kathrin.menzel@fu-berlin.de)

JK 29/229

Didaktik des Englischen

68904 christian.ludwig@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

Tue. 12-1 p.m. Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor   JK 29/241 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

wed. 2-4 p.m.

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de
Marie Catherine Menzel

(digital und only with prior registration by email)

JK 29/240 65603 marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Kirsten Middeke

Wed 9-11a.m. via WebEx; with prior registration at (http://userpage.fu-berlin.de/~kmiddeke/)  (https://fu-berlin.webex.com/meet/kirsten.middeke).

JK 29/223

72736

kmiddeke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ben Opitz

Tue. 1-2 p.m. (via Webex, with prior registration by email)

JK 29/211

52311 b.opitz@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

Please make an appointment.

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment.

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut

Mon. 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

JK 29/223

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis


Thur. 2-3 p.m. via Webex with prior appointment via the Secretariat: kathrin.menzel@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid

after the lecture; please make an appointment.

JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

Tue. 2-4 p.m., via Webex.

Please contact Melanie Krüger by email to make an appointment: melanie.krueger@fu-berlin.de

The office hour on Nov. 30th does not take place.

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Beatrice Spindler

Wed. 10 a.m.-12 p.m. by phone: 838-66928. Otherwise please make an appointment by email for consultations by phone or via Webex.

JK 29/211 55712 stud-beratung-englisch@dse.fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

via Skype

Register via: https://t1p.de/as-sprechstunde

JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl  Please make an appointment. JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Jennifer Wawrzinek

Please make an appointment. JK 29/241 72355

j.wawrzinek@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

Tue. 2-3 p.m.

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Antje Wilton

Thur 9-10 a.m.

Please make an appointment via my secretary petra.salomon@fu-berlin.de

Jk 29/205

70442

 

Lehrbeauftragte usually hold office hours after their classes.