Springe direkt zu Inhalt


The Graduate School’s board meets once a month and is its main decision-making body. Any motions to the board may be submitted to our office up to two days before the meeting.

Members with voting power

Prof. Dr. Jutta Müller-Tamm (Director)

Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston (Deputy Director)

Prof. Dr. Anne Eusterschulte

Prof. Dr. Susanne Frank

Prof. Dr. Michael Gamper

Patricia Nash (PhD representative)

Sophie Aimée Hartleib (PhD representative)


Prof. Dr. Irmela Marei Krüger-Fürhoff (Deputy Freie Universität Berlin)

Prof. Dr. Anne Enderwitz (Deputy Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin)

Advisory Member

Izabelle Goikhman (Managing Director)


Prof. Dr. Anne Enderwitz

Dr. Nina Tolksdorf


Department of Philosophy and Humanities
Dahlem Research School
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft
logo einstein grau