Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours during term break

from 17.02. - 13.04.2020

name

day and time

room

838-

e-mail

Dr. Sabrina Bechler Mon 24.02. 14-15 JK 29/242   bechler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Magdalena Borowik

Mon 17.02. 13-16

Wed 19.02. 12-14

Mon 24.02. 14-16

JK 29/221 72311 borowik@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Leonie Fuchs

Fri 28.02. 10-11

Fri 13.03. 11-12

JK29/242 59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau please make an appointment per Email  JK 29/224  66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder

Fri 28.02. 10-11

Fri 13.03. 10-11

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
55951 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Anna Islentyeva

Wed 19.02. 12-14

Mon 24.02. 12-14

Thur 26.02. 12-14

make an appointment per Email

 JK29/223 72736  aislentyeva@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

make an appointment per Email

JK 29/244

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston

Tue 25.02. 10-12

Wed 11.03. 10-12

Tue 17.03. 10-12

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller Mon 12-13  JK 29/229  908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Christiane Klempin

please make an appointment per Email

JK 29/211

52311

c.klempin@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

make an appointment per Email

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvicka

Mon 02.03. 14-16

Mon 16.03. 14-16

Mon 30.03. 14-16

further appointments by email

JK29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Peter Kunsmann

make an appointment per EMail

JK 29/208

72343

peter.kunsmann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

please make an appointment per Email JK29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

Tue 18.02. 14-15

Tue 03.03. 14-15

Tue 24.03. 12-13 cancelled

No office hours due to corona virus. Please contact Prof. Laqué by email.

JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke  

Tue 18.02. 12-13

Tue 03.03. 12-13

Tue 24.03. 12-13 cancelled

No office hours due to corona virus. Please contact Prof. Lemke by email.

JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde

Tue 18.02. 15-16

Tue 25.02. 15-16

Tue 10.03. 15-16

Tue 17.03. 15-16

JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein

Tue 10.03. 14-16

Tue 17.03. 14-16

Thur 02.04. 14-16
JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

Please contact Prof. Mahler via mail (mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de)

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor

By appointment only, please email

JK 29/241 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

Fri, Feb 21, 10-12

Mon, Mar 2, 10.30-12.30

Wed, Mar 18, 11-13

Mon, Apr 6, 15-17
via Skype -- see details on my page

No prior registration!

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de

Marie Menzel

make an appointment per Email

JK 29/240

65603

marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Kirsten Middeke

Mon 17.02. 10-14 (only klausur repeaters)

Mon 27.02. 10-12

Mon 24.02. 10-12

Mon 06.03. 10-12

JK29/223

72736

Kirsten.Middeke@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

make an appointment per Email

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

make an appointment per Email

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen make an appointment per Email JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut

Thur 20.02 11-13

Tue 25.02. 11-13

Wed 11.03. 12-13

 

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Margitta Rouse make an appointment per Email

JK 26/222

61163

m.rouse@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

No prior registration necessary!

Tue 25.02. 11-12

Thur 19.03. 14-15 cancelled

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid

make an appointment per Email

JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

Wed 19.02. 14-16

Wed 04.03. 14-16

Wed 18.03. 14:45-16:45

Please register via:

melanie.krueger@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

Tue 18.02. 9-13

Mon 24.02. 9-11

To secure a slot for the next office hours (exact date yet to be announced), please write your name on the list to be posted at JK 29/222 on March 11.

JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl please make an appointment per Email JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de
Mareen van Marwyck please make an appointment per Email JK 29/238 72329 marwyck@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

Fri 28.02. 11-13

Fri 13.03. 11-13

Fri 27.03. 11-13

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de