Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours during the term break

starting March 1, 2021

name

day and time

room

838-

e-mail

Leonie Fuchs Please make an appointment by email. JK29/242 59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau

via Webex

Please make an appointment by email stating your concern.

JK 29/224  66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder by appointment

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
55951 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Jan-Peer Hartmann by appointment

Schwendenerstr.8

Raum 1.08

59579 jan-perr.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/244

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller Mon 12-1 p.m.  JK 29/229  908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvicka

Please make an appointment by email.

JK29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

via Webex (Please make an appointment by email.)

JK29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

Please make an appointment by email. JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke by appointment JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde by appoinment JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein via Webex, by appointment JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Ludwig

Mon, 1 Mar, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Mon, 22 Mar, 10-11 a.m.

Mon, 7 Apr, 10-11 a.m.

Please contact the secretary, Ms. Petra Salomon, by email to make an appointment: petra.salomon@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/229

Didaktik des Englischen

 68904 christian.ludwig@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

by email

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor by email JK 29/233 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

I'm currently on a sabbatical and I have no fixed office hours during the winter term.

I'm available for questions and supervision on term papers and BA and MA theses as well as for general questions concerning your studies (Studienberatung) all through the semester. Please contact me via email for an individual appointment. Unless agreed otherwise, we will meet on Skype (at ferdinand.von.mengden).

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de

Marie Menzel

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/240

65603

marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Kirsten Middeke

by appointment

JK29/223

72736

Kirsten.Middeke@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ben Opitz

Tue, 1-2 p.m., via Webex with prior registration

JK 29/211

Didaktik des Englischen

52311

b.opitz@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

only by invitation; at Prof. Pfister's residence

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut by appointment JK 29/223

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Margitta Rouse Please make an appointment by email.

JK 26/222

61163

m.rouse@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

Thu, 4 Mar, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Tue, 6 Apr, 10-11 a.m.

Please contact the secretary, Ms. Petra Salomon, by email to make an appointment: petra.salomon@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

Tue, 2 Mar, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tue, 9 Mar, 1-3 p.m.

Tue, 16 Mar, 1-3 p.m.

Please make an appointment with the secretary by email: carys.lewis@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Beatrice Spindler Wed 10 a.m.-12 p.m. by phone: 838-66928. Otherwise please make an appointment by email for consultations by phone or via Webex. JK 29/211  55712 stud-beratung-englisch@dse.fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

Please register via:

https://t1p.de/as-sprechstunde

JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl by  appointment JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

via email during lockdown; otherwise Fr. 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de