Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours during the term break

starting July 23rd, 2022

name

day and time

room

838-

e-mail

Daria Bucher

Mon 25 July 2022, 10:00 -12 a.m.
Mon 8 Aug 2022, 10:00 -12 a.m.
Please make an appointment by email. Via Webex

JK 29/223 62045 d.bucher@fu-berlin.de
Leonie Fuchs Please make an appointment by email. JK29/242 59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau

via Webex

Please make an appointment by email stating your concern.

JK 29/224  66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder by appointment

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
55951 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Jan-Peer Hartmann by appointment

Schwendenerstr.8

Raum 1.08

59579 jan-perr.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/244

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston

always 10-12 a.m.:

Tue 9 Aug

Mo 15 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Tue 30 Aug

Tue 13 Sept

Mo 19 Sept

Tue 11 Oct

 

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Elif Kara

29 Jul, 11:30 a.m.-13:00 p.m., online

29 Aug, 11:30 a.m.-13:00 p.m., online

Please make an appointment by email

JK 29/223 62069

elif.kara@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller

on mondays 12 a.m. -1 p.m.
With the exception of 25 Jul and 1 Aug.
Please make an appointment by email.

 JK 29/229  908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvicka

Please make an appointment by email.

JK29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

via Webex (Please make an appointment by email.)

JK29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

via Webex (Please make an appointment by email.) JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Cordula Lemke

Via WebEx. Please make an appointment by email.

23 Aug 12-2 p.m.
13 Sep 12-2 p.m.
28 Sep 12-2 p.m.

JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde by appoinment JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein via Webex, by appointment JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Ludwig

1 Aug 10-11 a.m. (Webex)
16 Sep 10-11 a.m.(at the campus)
26 Sep 10-11 a.m. (Webex)
Please contact the secretary, Ms. Kathrin Menzel, by email to make an appointment: kathrin.menzel@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/229

Didaktik des Englischen

 68904 christian.ludwig@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

See poster in front of my room.

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor by email JK 29/233 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

Mo 25 Jul, 3-5 p.m.
Fri 12 Aug, 10-12 a.m.
Thur 15 Sep 9-11 a.m.
Wed 5 Okt 2-4 p.m.

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de

Marie Menzel

Please make an appointment by email. Via WebEx

JK 29/240

65603

marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Kirsten Middeke

My office hours are now on my userpage Userpage (http://userpage.fu-berlin.de/~kmiddeke/)

The students can register for an appointment there:

Wed 31 Aug 2022 9-12 a.m.
Thur 15 Sep 2022 9-12 a.m.
Mon 26 Sep  2022 9-11 a.m.

JK29/223

72736

Kirsten.Middeke@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ben Opitz

, via Webex with prior registration

JK 29/211

Didaktik des Englischen

52311

b.opitz@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

only by invitation; at Prof. Pfister's residence

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut

25 Jul 11-12 a.m.
16 Aug 1-2 p.m.
30 Aug 11-12 a.m.
Please make an appointment be email

JK 29/223

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Margitta Rouse Please make an appointment by email.

JK 26/222

61163

m.rouse@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

Tue 23 Aug 2:30-3:30 p.m. (present or Webex, flexible)
8 Sep 4-5 p.m. (Webex)
11 Oct 10-11 a.m. (present or Webex, flexible)

Please contact the secretary, Ms. Kathrin Menzel, by email to make an appointment: kathrin.menzel@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid

Please make an appointment by email. via WebEx

JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

Thurs, 4 Aug, 11 Aug, 18 Aug, 25 Aug, 1 Sep,  11 a.m.- 1 p.m.

via webex

Please make an appointment with the secretary by email: melanie.krueger@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Beatrice Spindler Wed 10 a.m.-12 p.m. by phone: 838-66928. Otherwise please make an appointment by email for consultations by phone or via Webex. JK 29/211  55712 stud-beratung-englisch@dse.fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

Please register via:

https://t1p.de/as-sprechstunde

JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl by  appointment JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Antje Wilton

27 Jul 2-3 p.m.: online
24 Aug 11-12 a.m.: online or present
20 Sept 11-12 a.m. online or present
12 Oct 11-12 a.m.: online or present
Please make an appointment by email with the secretary Petra Salomon

JK29/205

70440

antje.wilton-franklin@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

in my office:
on wednesdays 10-12 a.m.

17 Aug, 24 Aug, 21 Sep, 5 Oct.

 

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de