Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours during term break

 from 20 July 2020

name

day and time

room

838-

e-mail

Leonie Fuchs by email JK29/242 59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau   JK 29/224  66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder

via Webex

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
55951 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Anna Islentyeva

15 July; 17 July; 22 July; 24 July; 31 July; 18 Aug. ; 25 Aug. ; 15 Sep.;  22 Sep. 

 JK29/223 72736 aislentyeva@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/244

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller

Mon, 11:30 a.m.-12 p.m. via Webex or Skype; please contact me for instructions/user name.

 JK 29/229  908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvicka

Via Webex

Tue, 1 Sep., 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Wed, 7 Oct., 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Please make an appointment by email.

JK29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Peter Kunsmann

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

72343

peter.kunsmann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

Via Webex

Please make an appointment by email.

JK29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

Please make an appointment by email. JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke by email JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde

Via Webex

Please make an appointment by email. 

JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein   JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Ludwig

Mon,  27 July, 10-11 a.m.

Mon, 10 Aug., 12-1 p.m.

Mon, 14 Sep., 4-5 p.m.

Mon, 19 Oct., 5-6 p.m.

    christian.ludwig@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor

Please make an appointment by email. 

JK 29/241 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

Wed, 22 July, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Wed, 12 Aug., 2-4 p.m.
Tue, 1 Sep., 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tue, 29 Sep., 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Via Skype – see details on my page.
No appointments! Just call please.

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de

Marie Menzel

digital office hours and only with prior registration via email:

Wed, 22 July
Wed, 29 July
Wed, 12 Aug.
Wed, 26 Aug.
Wed, 16 Sep.
Wed, 7 Oct.

JK 29/240

65603

marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Kirsten Middeke

 

JK29/223

72736

Kirsten.Middeke@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut

Mon, 7 Sep., 12-2 p.m.

Mon, 21 Sep., 12-2 p.m.

Tue, 6 Oct., 12-2 p.m.

 

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Margitta Rouse Please make an appointment by email.

JK 26/222

61163

m.rouse@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

Tue, 4 Aug., 10-11 a.m.

Thu, 27 Aug., 12-1 p.m.

Tue, 8 Sep., 10-11 a.m.

Via telephone only from 2-3 p.m. (838-55961)

The first half-hour ist reserved for Master-students.

Register for appointments via the Sekretariat,

Ms. Petra Salomon, per email: petra.salomon@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

From  21 September onwards via Webex or by phone.

Contact Prof. Schülting by email for an appointment.

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Beatrice Spindler Wed. 10 a.m.-12 p.m. by phone: 838-66928. Otherwise please make an appointment by email for consultations by phone or via Webex. JK 29/211  55712 stud-beratung-englisch@dse.fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

Please register via

https://t1p.de/as-sprechstunde

JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl   JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

Contact Dr. Wishart by email.

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de