Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Welcome to our new Fellows 2016/2017

Welcome at the Center

Welcome at the Center

News from Oct 05, 2016

We are glad to welcome our new Fellows Saar MagalKedar Kulkarni and Thomas Lehmen at the Research Center. We are also delighted to welcome back Jean Graham-Jones, Koffi Kôkô, Chetana NagavajaraCody Poulton and Jung-Soon Shim. Furthermore, we want to thank all those who already left us or are leaving us after a variety of exciting and inspiring discussions. Most sincerely we say goodbye to Tara McAllister-Viel, Nora Amin, Femi Osofisan, Malgorzata Sugiera, Peter M BoenischPaul Carter, Biodun Jeyifo and Danny Yung. During the new academic year 2016/17, we will be looking forward to the arrival of several new Visiting Doctoral Candidates. During the coming months, information about new Fellows and their research projects will be posted on our website.

41 / 41
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung