Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Lehrbeauftragte

Lehrbeauftragte

Name Raum E-Mail
Dr. Lenka Filipova JK 29/243       lenka.filipova@fu-berlin.de                                                                                  
Jan Peer Hartmann JK 29/243       jan-peer.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Sarah Hartwich JK 29/243 sarah.hartwich@fu-berlin.de 
Matilda Jones JK 29/243 matilda.jones@fu-berlin.de
Sophie Kriegel                                      JK 29/243

s.kriegel@fu-berlin.de

Kübra Özermis JK 29/243 kuebra.oezermis@fu-berlin.de
Claudia Lorraine Rumson JK 29/243 c.rumson@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Jennifer Wawrzinek JK 29/243 j.wawrzinek@fu-berlin.de
Cathrin Zahavi                                                       JK 29/243 cathrin.zahavi@fu-berlin.de
Janel Zoske JK 29/243 janel.zoske@fu-berlin.de