Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours

during the lecture period Summer Semester 2021 (April 12 - July 17, 2021)

name

day and time

room

838-

e-mail

Darina Bucher Fri 12.30-1.30 p.m., either via webex or by phone. In any case,  please make an appointment by email. JK 29/223 62045 d.bucher@fu-berlin.de
Leonie Fuchs Please make an appointment by email. JK29/242 59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau

via Webex

Please make an appointment by email stating your concern.

JK 29/224  66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder Wed 2.30-3.30 p.m.

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
55951 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Jan-Peer Hartmann by appointment

Schwendenerstr.8

Raum 1.08

59579 jan-perr.hartmann@fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/244

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Elif Kara Mon 2-3 p.m. after making an appointment by email.  JK 29/223 62069

elif.kara@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller Mon 12-1 p.m.  JK 29/229  908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvicka

Please make an appointment by email.

JK29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

via Webex (Please make an appointment by email.)

JK29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

Please make an appointment by email. JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke by appointment JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde by appoinment JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein via Webex, by appointment JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Ludwig

Mon 4-5 p.m.

Please contact the secretary, Ms. Kathrin Menzel, by email to make an appointment:

kathrin.menzel@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/229

Didaktik des Englischen

 68904 christian.ludwig@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

Tue 12-1 p.m. but in lockdown by email

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor by email JK 29/233 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

Wed 2-4 p.m.

via Skype (ferdinand.von.mengden)

No appointments!

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de

Marie Menzel

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/240

65603

marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Kirsten Middeke

by appointment

JK29/223

72736

Kirsten.Middeke@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ben Opitz

Tue 1-2  p.m., via Webex with prior registration

JK 29/211

Didaktik des Englischen

52311

b.opitz@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

only by invitation; at Prof. Pfister's residence

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut Wed. 2-4 p.m. JK 29/223

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Margitta Rouse Please make an appointment by email.

JK 26/222

61163

m.rouse@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

Thu 2-3 p.m.

Please contact the secretary, Ms. Kathrin Menzel, by email to make an appointment: kathrin.menzel@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid

Please make an appointment by email.

JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

Tue 1-3 p.m

Please make an appointment with the secretary by email: melanie.krueger@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Beatrice Spindler Please make an appointment by email. JK 29/211  55712 stud-beratung-englisch@dse.fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

Please register via:

https://t1p.de/as-sprechstunde

JK 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Thim       stefan.thim@univie.ac.at
Oriana Uhl by  appointment JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

via email during lockdown; otherwise Tue 2-3 p.m.

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de

When the university is open to the public, Lehrbeauftragte usually hold their office hours after their classes at JK 29/243.