Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Office hours

from 14.04.2020 - 18.07.2020

name

day and time

room

838-

e-mail

Leonie Fuchs   JK29/242 59280 Leonie.Fuchs@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Justus Conrad Gronau Mon 3pm-4pm, please make an appointment per e-mail JK 29/224 66051 justus.gronau@fu-berlin.de
Katrin Harder Wed 2.30pm-3.30pm

JK 29/242

Didaktik des Englischen
59280 kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Anna Islentyeva Wed 4.30pm-5.30pm, please make an appointment per e-mail  JK 29/223 72736 aislentyeva@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Natasha Janzen Ulbricht Please make an appointment

JK 29/244

64065

nju@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston Tue 10am-12pm

JK 29/226

72353

ajjohnst@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Wolfram Keller

Mon 12am-1pm

JK 29/229

908117

wolfram.keller@fu-berlin.de

Christiane Klempin

 

JK 29/211

52311

c.klempin@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.em. Dr.  Ekkehard König

Please make an appointment

JK 29/208

72343

koenig@zedat.fu-berlin.de (priv. 8343331)

Martin Konvička

Mon 2pm-3pm

JK 29/209

72333

martin.konvicka@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Peter Kunsmann

Please make an appointment per e-mail

JK 29/208

72343

peter.kunsmann@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Lukas Lammers

Fri 2pm-3pm JK 29/224 63999

lukas.lammers@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué

  JK 29/212 65204

slaque@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke Thur 12am-1pm JK 33/125 52574 cordula.lemke@fu-berlin.de
Lea von der Linde Tue 3pm-4pm JK 29/210 64976 lea.vonderlinde@fu-berlin.de
Peter Löffelbein Tue 4pm-5pm JK 29/210 59586 peter.loeffelbein@fu-berlin.de
Dr. Christian Ludwig

Tue 3pm-4pm

office hours with prior registration via the secretariat by email: j.landwehr@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/229 68904 christian.ludwig@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler

Tue 12am-1pm

JK 29/225 72318 mahler@zedat.fu-berlin.de
James Mellor

Fri 11am-12am

JK 29/241 72355 j.mellor@fu-berlin.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  von Mengden

Wed 2-4 p.m.
Via Skype (ferdinand.von.mengden)

No appointments!

JK 29/206 72340 f.vm@fu-berlin.de
Marie Catherine Menzel

Wed 12am-1pm

Please make an appointment per e-mail

JK 29/240 65603 marie.menzel@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Kirsten Middeke

 

JK 29/223

72736

kmiddeke@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. em. Dieter Mindt

Please make an appointment

JK 29/208

Didaktik des Englischen

55963

mindt@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof.a.D. Dr.  Manfred Pfister

Please make an appointment

JK 29/208

72343

manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de

Dr. phil. Renate Raffelsiefen

Please make an appointment

JK 29/241 72355 rrenate@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Alexander Rauhut Mon 11am-12am JK 29/223

72355

alexander.rauhut@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Sambanis

Thur 2pm-3pm

without prior registration

MA-office hours (Thur 11am-12am) with prior registration via the secretariat by email: j.landwehr@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/228

Didaktik des Englischen
55961 sambanis@zedat.fu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Susanne Schmid Please make an appointment JK 29/241 72355 suschmid@aol.com

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting

office hours by email - with prior registration via sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de.

office hours by telephone or by video conference (normally Wed., 10-12) - with prior registration via Ms. Lewis per email:

carys.lewis@fu-berlin.de

JK 29/227

72346

sabine.schuelting@fu-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch

Wed 9, 9:15, 9:30 am; 2:15, 2:30, 2:45 pm (per SKYPE)

Please register by entering your name on the list available at:

https://t1p.de/as-sprechstunde
K 29/222 72356 anatol.stefanowitsch@fu-berlin.de
Oriana Uhl Please make an appointment JK 29/244 56562 oriana.uhl@fu-berlin.de
Mareen van Marwyck   JK 29/238 72329 marwyck@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Leocadie Voigt-Mahr

 

JK 29/211

55712

tutoreng@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Wishart

Tue 2pm-3pm

JK 29/220

72344

ruth.wishart@fu-berlin.de