Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Authorized Examiners

The following professors and lecturers are authorized examiners. Please contact them directly or make an appointment via their secretaries.

  • Prof. Dr. Andrew James Johnston
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfram Keller
  • PD Dr. Herbert Klein
  • Prof. Dr. Stephan Laqué
  • Prof. Dr. Cordula Lemke
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Mahler
  • Prof. Dr. Ferdinand von Mengden
  • PD Dr. Renate Raffelsiefen
  • PD Dr. Susanne Schmid
  • Prof. Dr. Sabine Schülting
  • Prof. Dr. Anatol Stefanowitsch