bildstreifen_institut

Mitarbeiter/innen

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Bodo Alexander Bischoff

(030) 838-503 03

bodo.a.bischoff@gmx.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 209, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Brandstetter

(030) 838-503 23

theater-tanz@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 146, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Erika Fischer-Lichte

k. A.

theater@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 138, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Groß

(030) 838-503 67

bgross@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 174, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Hermann Kappelhoff

(030) 838-503 78

sekretariat-kappelhoff@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 174, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Gertrud Koch

(030) 838-503 42

gertrud.koch@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 170, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Doris Kolesch

(030) 838-503 38

kolesch@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 144, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Annette Jael Lehmann

(030) 838-503 29

ajlehman@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 107, 12165 Berlin

Prof. a. D. Dr. Jürgen Maehder

(030) 838-566 10

maehder@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Thomas Morsch

(030) 838-503 78

thomas.morsch@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 174, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Sabine Nessel

(030) 838-72686

sabine.nessel@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 170, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Volker Pantenburg

+49 (0)30–838-60999

volker.pantenburg@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 143, 12165 Berlin

Prof. a. D. Dr. phil. Albrecht Riethmüller

albrieth@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Helmar Schramm (†)

b.durston@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 164, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Matthias Warstat

(030) 838 50315 (Sekr.), 838 53365 (Durchw.)

matthias.warstat@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 139, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. habil. Andreas Wolfsteiner

a.wolfsteiner@fu-berlin.de
Grundwaldstr. 35, Raum 164, 12165 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Christa Brüstle

(030) 838-503 09

christa.bruestle@kug.ac.at
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 135, 12165 Berlin

Juniorprof. Dr. Susanne Foellmer

(030) 838-503 35

foellmer@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 106, 12165 Berlin

PD Dr. Gregor Herzfeld

gregor.herzfeld@fu-berlin.de

PD Dr. Swetlana Lukanitschewa

030-838 503 44

slukani@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 231, 12165 Berlin

PD Dr. Franz Michael Maier

fmmaier1@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, 12165 Berlin

PD Dr. Stephanie Schroedter

schroedter@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Juniorprof. Dr. Jenny Schrödl

(030) 838 503 53

j.schroedl@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, 12165 Berlin, Raum 145

Dr. Isa Wortelkamp

isa.wortelkamp@uni-leipzig.de
, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Adam Czirak

(030) 838 592 46

adam.czirak@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 137, 12165 Berlin

PD Dr. phil. Frédéric Döhl Ass. Iur.

frederic.doehl@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Erhard Ertel

(030) 838-503 34

ertel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 165, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Daniela Hahn

(030) 838-53802

daniela.hahn@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 210, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Tobias Haupts

030/83853537

thaupts@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 168, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Peter Jammerthal

030-838-59419

peter.jammerthal@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 64, 12165 Berlin

Michael Lorber M.A. (promoviert)

(030) 838-503 17

michael.lorber@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 166, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Ramona Mosse

030-838-70855

mosse@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 233, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Christian Pischel

(030) 838-70290

pischel@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 225, 12165 Berlin

Dr. phil. Tullio Richter-Hansen

+49 30 838-610 74

t.richter-hansen@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 156, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Simon Rothöhler

simon.rothoehler@rub.de
Altensteinstr. 2-4, 14195 Berlin

Dr. phil. Chris Tedjasukmana

0049 30 -838 503 81

c.tedjasukmana@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 233, 12165 Berlin

Dr. des. Linda Waack

+49 30 838-61074

linda.waack@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 156, 12165 Berlin

Dr. Christel Weiler

+49 (0) 30 838-519 21

christel.weiler@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 34, Raum 209, 12165 Berlin

M.A. Mariama Diagne

(030) 838 50313

mariama.diagne@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 232, 12165 Berlin

David Gaertner, M.A.

(+4930) 838 -53953

david.gaertner@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 233, 12165 Berlin

M.A. Friederike Horstmann

0049 30 -838-50331

friederike.horstmann@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 158, 12165 Berlin

M.A. Marie-Irène Igelmann

030-838 540 22

marie.igelmann@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 222, 12165 Berlin

M.A. Torsten Jost

030 838 52194

torsten.jost@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 34, Raum 007, 12165 Berlin-Steglitz

M.A. Sarah Ralfs

(030) 83854675

sarah.ralfs@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstraße 35, Raum 116, 12165 Berlin

M.A. Eileen Rositzka

eileen.rositzka@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 208, 12165 Berlin

M.A. Katharina Rost

(030) 838-503 22

katharina.rost@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, 12165 Berlin, Raum 222, 12165 Berlin

Nicola Schmidt M.A.

030 838 585 51

nicola.schmidt@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 116, 12165 Berlin

Alexander Schwan (promoviert)

(030) 838 757 15

alexander.schwan@fu-berlin.de
Grunewaldstr. 35, Raum 232, 12165 Berlin