Bildstreifen Institut

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Anna Bitmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon (030) 838 56593

E-Mail a.bitmann@fu-berlin.de


 

Prof. Dr. Neil Cartlidge

Gastprofessor

Telefon (030) 838-576 84

E-Mail n.m.r.cartlidge@durham.ac.uk


 

Susanne Chrambach

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon (030) 838-723 33

E-Mail susanne.chrambach@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. John Crutchfield

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838 56593

E-Mail john.crutchfield@fu-berlin.de


 

Sven Duncan Durie

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838-723 41

E-Mail durie@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Bild

Susanne Flach

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon (030) 838-723 11

E-Mail susanne.flach@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Urška Grum

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838 55962


 

Katrin Harder

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838 55951

E-Mail kharder@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Uta Heinrich

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon (030) 838 557 12


 

Berit Johannsen

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

Telefon (030) 838-732 50

E-Mail berit.johannsen@fu-berlin.de


 

PD Dr. Christa Knellwolf King

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon (030) 838-723 45

E-Mail knellwolf@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Kirsten Middeke

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

Telefon (030) 838 723 50

E-Mail kmiddeke@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Judit Minczinger

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838-723 45

E-Mail judit.minczinger@fu-berlin.de


 

Mehmet Fatih Oezcan

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838 542 58

E-Mail fatihoezcan@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. André Otto

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon (030) 838-723 52

E-Mail andre.otto@fu-berlin.de


Manfred Pfister

Univ.-Prof. a. D. Dr. phil. Manfred Pfister

Professor

Telefon über Sekretariat (030) 838-72354

E-Mail manfred.pfister@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Brigitte Rath

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838-723 29

E-Mail brigitte.rath@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Margitta Rouse

Externe/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838-723 22 (Sekr.)

E-Mail m.rouse@fu-berlin.de


 

Maren Schiefke

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838 593 12

E-Mail maren.schiefke@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Britta Schneider PhD

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838-723 33

E-Mail britta.schneider@fu-berlin.de


 

Hari Sriramalu

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon (030) 838 557 12

E-Mail tutoreng@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Jeff Thoss

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838-517 57

E-Mail jeff.thoss@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Mareen van Marwyck

Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Telefon (030) 838-72329

E-Mail marwyck@zedat.fu-berlin.de