20150602_Banner_Rollup

PostDocs

PostDocs receive a full scholarship from the Graduate School or another funding body, have generous travel funds, and can apply for additional funds to invite guest professors or organize workshops and lectures. They are working closely together with the doctoral fellows. 

At present eleven PostDocs do research at FSGS:

Dondorici

Iulia Dondorici

PostDoc

Romanian and English Literature

Telephone +49 30 838-57211

Email iuliacornelia.dondorici@gmx.de


2015-Anne Enderwitz

Anne Enderwitz

PostDoc

Comparative Literature

Email anne.enderwitz@fu-berlin.de


Svetlana Efimova

Svetlana Efimova

PostDoc as of winter semester 2016

Email svetlana.efimova@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Johannes Görbert

Johannes Görbert

PostDoc

Research Project Transpacifica

Telephone (030) 838 50 802

Email johannes.goerbert@fu-berlin.de


Tim Lörke

Tim Lörke

PostDoc

German Literature

Email tim.loerke@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Bernhard Metz

Bernhard Metz

PostDoc

Comparative Literature

Email bernhard.metz@fu-berlin.de


Nina Schmidt

Nina Schmidt

PostDoc

Research Project PathoGraphics

Telephone +49-30-838-59809

Email n.schmidt@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Tomas Sommadossi

Tomas Sommadossi

PostDoc

Research Project Transpacifica

Telephone (030) 838 6 0143

Email tomas.sommadossi@fu-berlin.de


Arata Takeda

Arata Takeda

PostDoc

Research Project Aristotelische Verhandlungen

Telephone +49 30 838-57211

Email takeda@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Kai Wiegandt

PostDoc as of winter semester 2016

Email kai.wiegandt@fu-berlin.de


Dr. Marie-Christin Wilm

Marie-Christin Wilm

PostDoc

German Literature

Telephone +49 30 838 75015

Email m.wilm@fu-berlin.de